Walk Chagny Beaune VegetablesWalk Chagny Beaune Vegetables
©Walk Chagny Beaune Vegetables|Studio Piffaut
Convivialityand meetings

Markets and flea markets

Strolling through the stalls

Whether you’re looking to bargain-hunt or soak up the excitement of the market, here’s a list of not-to-be-missed events!

14  results
The largest choice to prepare your stay
List
Map
Marché de Meursault
On Friday 19 Jul , On Friday 26 Jul , ...
Marché de Meursault

LIFESTYLE

 Meursault

Marché de Beaune
On Saturday 20 Jul , On Saturday 27 Jul , ...
Marché de Beaune

LIFESTYLE

 Beaune

Marché dominical de Chagny
On Sunday 21 Jul , On Sunday 28 Jul , ...
Marché dominical de Chagny

LIFESTYLE

 Chagny

Marché de Nolay
On Monday 22 Jul , On Monday 29 Jul , ...
Marché de Nolay

LIFESTYLE

 Nolay

Marché gourmand de Beaune
On Wednesday 17 Jul , On Wednesday 24 Jul , ...
Marché gourmand de Beaune

LIFESTYLE

 Beaune

14  results
The largest choice to prepare your stay
List
Map
Close